Direct link Share on

Four barristers have received individual nominations and Blackstone Chambers has been nominated in two practice areas.

The nominations are:

  • Andreas Gledhill QC for Company/Insolvency Silk of the Year
  • Jane Mulcahy QC for Employment Silk of the Year
  • Diya Sen Gupta for Employment Junior of the Year
  • Tristan Jones for Competition Junior of the Year
  • Blackstone Chambers for Competition Set of the Year
  • Blackstone Chambers for Human Rights Set of the Year

The winners will be announced on 27 October 2016.