Direct link Share on

Below are the details of our current Pupillage Committee, and our schedule of events for 2017-18.

Pupillage Committee

Schedule of events 2017-18

October 2017

  • Wednesday 11th October - City Law Fair
  • Saturday 21st October - Bar Council Pupillage Fair
  • Wednesday 25th October - King's Law Fair

November 2017

  • Saturday 4th November - Oxford Law Fair
  • Wednesday 8th November - UEA Law Fair
  • Tuesday 14th November - UCL Law Fair
  • Wednesday 22nd November - BPP Law Fair
  • Saturday 25th November - Targetjobs National Pupillage Fair
  • Tuesday 28th November - Cambridge Barristers Event 

January 2018

  • Friday 19th January - LSE Careers at the Bar 
  • Monday 22nd January - Durham Bar Society event
  • Tuesday 23rd January - Oxford Bar Society event
  • Thursday 25th January - Inner Temple PASS event

March 2018

  • Wednesday 14th March - Cambridge de Smith Moot Final 

Clerks

Staff