Direct link Share on

Below are the details of our current Pupillage Committee, and our schedule of events for 2018.

Schedule of events 2018.

October 2018

  • Wednesday 10th October - City Law Fair
  • Tuesday 23rd October - Kings Law Fair
  • Saturday 27th October - Bar Council Pupillage Fair

November 2018

  • Tuesday 30th October - UCL Law Fair
  • Saturday 3rd November - Oxford Law Fair
  • Tuesday 13th November - Manchester Law Fair
  • Wednesday 14th November - Durham Bar Fair
  • Tuesday 27th November - Cambridge Barristers Event

December 2018

  • Saturday 1st December - Targetjobs National Pupillage Fair
  •  Wednesday 5th December – BPP Law Fair

Pupillage Committee

Clerks

Staff